Kontaktliste Brylle kirke

Kontaktliste Brylle kirke

Formand/økonomi/præstegårdudvalg 1. Suppliant
Vagn Top Pia Smidt
Vesterlaugsvej 7, Brylle  Birkevej 35, Brylle
Mobil 22470777 mobil 4098238
Mail: vagn@ferie-fyn.dk mail: pia@apahouse.dk
   
Næstformand/sognehusudvalg 2. supplant
Lotte Andersen Dorthe Johanne Bruun-Petersen
Birkevej 13, Brylle mobil 26231397
mobil  mail: lundehauge@icloud.com
Mail: lotte.boegh.andersen@gmail.com  
  Gravermedhjælper
Kasserer/økonomi/kunstudvalg Lisbeth Vest Hansen
Trine Hermann mobil 61763364
Ryttergade 27, Brylle mail: lisbeth@itblog.dk
mobil 28782880  
mail: trinehermann_406@msn.com Service
  Henning Egedal
Kirkeværge/aktivitet/sognehus/ mobil 27662321
kirkegård/ redaktionsudvalg mail: henning_egedal@hotmail.com
Birthe Sørensen  
Mågevej 18, Brylle Kirkesanger
mobil: 24463856 Louise Odgaard
mail: birthesoerensen@gmail.com mobil: 20 71 70 20
  mail: louise@odgaard.dk
Præst/kontaktperson/aktivitetsudvalg  
redaktion/kunstudvalget  
Dorthe Terp Dahl Organist/redaktion/aktivitetsudvalget
Birkevej 2, Brylle Peter Thomsen
telefon 64751317 Mobil:  20 44 82 77
mail: DTD@KM.DK mail: hpt@c.dk
   
Sekretær/præstegård/redaktionsudvalg Regnskabsfører
Mette Krogsgaard Jan B. Thygesen
Brunsegyden 18, Render Egevænget 6, Haastrup, 5600 Faaborg
mobil 21961715 mobil: 23 63 66 90
mail: mettejanus1@gmail.com mail: thygesen@stelzner.dk
   
Kirkegård/sognehus/aktivitetsudvalg  
Gunhild Jørgensen  
Mågevej 15, Brylle  
mobil 23956054  
mail: gjbrylle@gmail.com  
   
Graver  
Kristian Skytte  
mobil 40372952  
mail:graverbrylle@gmail.com